How to edit and/or delete a campaign.
Follow the tutorial below.
**Clarification: You cannot edit a campaign, you can only delete and create a new one. The reason you cannot edit is that our system will not send two different sets of messages to your customers (the set with the message before you made the edits, and the set with the message you made after the edits). This will confuse your audience and provide a poor experience for them.**